​Seed production and distribution of our varieties is managed through a network of professional seed growers, processors and distributors known as AGT Affiliates.



AGT Affiliates are responsible for production, grading, sales and distribution of all our new and existing varieties. AGT Affiliates offer both wholesale and retail sales capacity and thereby growers can access seed of our varieties from AGT Affiliates directly, or through most agricultural merchandising retail stores. AGT does not sell seed direct to growers, nor does AGT earn any income from the sale of seed.

Growers:

Please order seed from the retailer of your choice or direct from an AGT Affiliate.

Retailers:

Please place seed orders of AGT varieties with an AGT Affiliate.

Download the current AGT Variety Seed Availability Update

South Australia

Booleroo Centre Seeds

1559 Booleroo Rd, PO Box 92, Booleroo Centre, SA 5482

Neil Innes
P: 08 8667 2286
F: 08 8667 2286
M: 0428 672 286
boolseeds@bigpond.com

Breona Farming

114 Breona Rd, PO Box 33, South Kilkerran, SA 5573

Lyall Schulz
P: 08 8836 7238
F: 08 8836 7224
M: 0418 859 544
lcschulz@internode.on.net

Colrae Seeds

333 Bremer Valley Rd, Callington, SA 5254

Brett Wegener
F: 08 8538 5333
M: 0417 847 051
colraeseeds@bigpond.com

Minnipa Agricultural Centre

226 McKenzie Rd, PO Box 34
Minnipa, SA 5654

Jake Hull
P: 08 8680 6200
F: 08 8680 5020
M: 0428 388 033
jake.hull@sa.gov.au
www.minnipaagriculturalcentre.com.au

Modra Seeds

141 Mount Hill Rd, PO Box 1589, Ungarra, SA 5607

Justin Modra
P: 08 8688 8094
F: 08 8688 8097
M: 0428 868 063
info@modraseeds.com.au
www.modraseeds.com.au

RH Verner & Co.

'Akeringa', Korunye via Mallala, SA 5502

Richard Verner
P: 08 8520 2181
F: 08 8520 2123
M: 0429 202 182
richard@rhverner.com.au

Tatiara Seeds

66 Nalang Rd, PO Box 435, Bordertown, SA 5268

Brett Smedley
P: 08 8752 0024
F: 08 8752 2589
seedsales@tatiaraseeds.com.au
www.tatiaraseeds.com.au

New South Wales

Agrigrain

Tullamore Rd, PO Box 221, Narromine, NSW 2821

Jeremy Brown
P: 02 6889 2200
F: 02 6889 1997
agrigrain@agrigrain.com
www.agrigrain.com

Auswest Seeds

2-8 Tobias St, Forbes, NSW 2871

Greg Miller
P: 1800 224 987
F: 1800 221 827
auswest@auswestseeds.com.au
www.auswestseeds.com.au

Hart Bros Seeds

Coffin Rock Lane, Temora Rd, Junee, NSW 2663

Rob Hart
P: 02 6924 7206
F: 02 6924 7271
M: 0427 247 260
office@hbseeds.com.au
www.hartbrosseeds.com.au

Superior Seed Co.

909 Barham Rd, PO Box 838, Deniliquin, NSW 2710

Ian Lea
P: 03 5881 6689
F: 03 5881 3289
M: 0428 629 265
ian@superiorseed.com.au
www.superiorseed.com.au

Victoria

AGF Seeds

3487 Creswick-Newstead Rd, Smeaton, VIC 3364

Tim Brown
P: 03 5345 6262
F: 03 5345 6442
M: 0403 264 995
tim.brown@agfseeds.com.au
www.agfseeds.com.au

Baker Seed Co.

628 Springhurst Rd, Rutherglen, VIC, 3685

Aaron Giason
P: 02 6032 9484
F: 02 6032 9043
M: 0400 232 703
aaron.giason@bakerseedco.com.au
www.bakerseedco.com.au

The Wimmera Grain Company

1 Edward St, PO Box 92, Rupanyup, VIC 3388

Anthony Chapman
P: 03 5385 5344
F: 03 5385 5147
M: 0408 790 460
anthony@wimmeragrain.com.au
www.wimmeragrain.com.au

Queensland

Associated Grain

17545 Warrego Hwy, PO Box 290, Dalby,QLD 4405

Geoff Birch
P: 07 4669 9500
F: 07 4662 4300
M: 0400 303 666
admin@associatedgrain.com.au
www.associatedgrain.com.au

Woods Seeds

Corner Leichhardt Hwy & Boundary Rd, PO Box 135, Goondiwindi, QLD 4390

Angus Woods
P: 07 4670 0400
F: 07 4671 3907
M: 0438 429 163
sales@woodsgrain.com.au
www.woodsgroup.com.au